Skip to main content

Nyhetsartikler

Webinars - status updates & reports

We aim to keep the Norwegian tourism sector updated about the situation abroad, focusing on the B2B sector, on a regular basis.

The last status updates are from April, 2024. You can find the presentations & recordings below on this page. Note that not all of our status updates have been recorded.

We encourage you to take contact with the respective IN market representatives if you have any questions regarding a market.

The next updates will be posted on this page very soon.



Status updates March / April 2024

Please find below the following market updates from the markets. 

We will add the presentations on a regular basis during the course of April. 

USA 

Read the Market Update here
Contact: David DiGregorio, david.digregorio@innovationnorway.no

ASIA
Read the Market Update here 
Contact: Ingunn Sakshaug, ingunn.sakshaug@innovasjonnorge.no

DENMARK, NETHERLANDS, BELGIA
Read the Market Update here 
Contact: Ingunn Sakshaug, ingunn.sakshaug@innovasjonnorge.no

SWEDEN
Read the Market Update here
Contact: Sandra Olsson, sandra.olsson@innovationnorway.no 

GERMANY
Read the Market Update here
Contact: Ulrike Peters, ulrike.katrin.peters@innovationnorway.no

FRANCE
Read the Market Update here
Contact: Lea Pinsard, lea.pinsard@innovasjonnorge.no

UK
Read the Market Update here
Contact; Catherine Foster, catherine.foster@innovationnorway.no

ITALY
Read the Market Update here
Contact; Marco Bertolini, marco.bertolini@innovationnorway.no  

SPAIN
Read the Market Update here
Contact; Eugenia Fierros, eugenia.fierros@innovationnorway.no 

LATIN AMERICA (LATAM)
Read the Market Update here
Contact; Eugenia Fierros, eugenia.fierros@innovationnorway.no 


Market Update France March 2024

Market Update DACH March 2024

Market Update Italy March 2024


Market status updates 

October 2023

USA 

Read the Market Update here 
Contact: David DiGregorio, david.digregorio@innovationnorway.no

ASIA
Read the Market Update here 
Contact: Ingunn Sakshaug, ingunn.sakshaug@innovasjonnorge.no

DENMARK, NETHERLANDS, BELGIA
Read the Market Update here 
Contact: Ingunn Sakshaug, ingunn.sakshaug@innovasjonnorge.no

SWEDEN
Read the Market Update here 
Contact: Sandra Olsson, sandra.olsson@innovationnorway.no 

GERMANY
Read the Market Update here 
Contact: Ulrike Peters, ulrike.katrin.peters@innovationnorway.no

FRANCE
Read the Market Update here 
Contact: Lea Pinsard, lea.pinsard@innovasjonnorge.no

UK
Read the Market Update here 
Contact; Sandra Martinsson, sandra.martinsson@innovationnorway.no

ITALY
Read the Market Update here 
Contact; Marco Bertolini, Marco.Bertolini@innovationnorway.no  

SPAIN
Read the Market Update here 
Contact; Eugenia Fierros, Eugenia.fierros@innovationnorway.no 

LATIN AMERICA (LATAM)
Read the Market Update here 
Contact; Eugenia Fierros, Eugenia.fierros@innovationnorway.no 



Our contacts:

Siri Tallaksen

Project Coordinator B2B Leisure

+47 952 21 491

Send email

Kari Anne Schwach

Manager Corporate

+47 970 80 813