Skip to main content

Nyhetsartikler

Webinars - status updates & reports

We aim to keep the Norwegian tourism sector updated about the situation abroad, focusing on the B2B sector, on a regular basis.

The last status updates are new and from October 2023. You can find the presentations & recordings below on this page. Note that not all of our status updates have been recorded.

We encourage you to take contact with the respective IN market representatives if you have any questions regarding a market.




Market status updates

October 2023

USA

Read the Market Update here
Contact: David DiGregorio, david.digregorio@innovationnorway.no

ASIA
Read the Market Update here
Contact: Ingunn Sakshaug, ingunn.sakshaug@innovasjonnorge.no

DENMARK, NETHERLANDS, BELGIA
Read the Market Update here
Contact: Ingunn Sakshaug, ingunn.sakshaug@innovasjonnorge.no

SWEDEN
Read the Market Update here
Contact: Sandra Olsson, sandra.olsson@innovationnorway.no

GERMANY
Read the Market Update here
Contact: Ulrike Peters, ulrike.katrin.peters@innovationnorway.no

FRANCE
Read the Market Update here
Contact: Lea Pinsard, lea.pinsard@innovasjonnorge.no

UK
Read the Market Update here
Contact; Sandra Martinsson, sandra.martinsson@innovationnorway.no

ITALY
Read the Market Update here
Contact; Marco Bertolini, Marco.Bertolini@innovationnorway.no

SPAIN
Read the Market Update here
Contact; Eugenia Fierros, Eugenia.fierros@innovationnorway.no

LATIN AMERICA (LATAM)
Read the Market Update here
Contact; Eugenia Fierros, Eugenia.fierros@innovationnorway.no

Status Updates Presentations

Please find below the presentations & recordings of our status updates from October 2023.



US Market Update

Sweden

Italy

UK

France

DK, NL, Belgia

Asia

Germany

Spain

Latin America (LATAM)

Our contacts:

Siri Tallaksen

Project Coordinator B2B Leisure

+47 952 21 491

Send email

Kari Anne Schwach

Manager Corporate

+47 970 80 813